Lasteaia personal

 Direktor Airi Kukk 55565854   airi.kukk@harkujarvelasteaed.ee
 Õppealajuhataja Terje Ertel 53533510   terje.ertel@harkujarvelasteaed.ee
 Majandusjuhataja        
         
 Naerukajakad õp Marge-Elin
assist. Kristina, Helen
58607618   naerukajakad@harkujarvelasteaed.ee
         
 Laulurästad õp Jane
assist. Svitlana, Mirell
58859416   laulurastad@harkujarvelasteaed.ee
         
 Põldlõokesed

õp. Ingrid, Katri
assist. Liis, Merili

58859612   poldlookesed@harkujarvelasteaed.ee
         
 Metsvindid õp Rita
assist. Julia ja Mairi 
58868682   metsvindid@harkujarvelasteaed.ee
         
 Koduvarblased õp Kaja
assist. Eva ja Malle
55535137   koduvarblased@harkujarvelasteaed.ee
         
 Pöialpoisid õp Laura
assist. Merike ja Kai-Liis
55530623   poialpoisid@harkujarvelasteaed.ee
         
 Kaldapääsukesed
 
õp Karin
assist. Siret ja Victoria
53473902   kaldapaasukesed@harkujarvelasteaed.ee
         
Õnnekured

õp. Ingrid

assist. Karmita ja Jekaterina

    onnekured@harkujarvelasteaed.ee
         

 Logopeed
 (tasandusrühm)

 

 

 

 

         
 Tegevusterapeut Miroslava Tihoradova     miroslava.kivimae@harkujarvelasteaed.ee
         

 Logopeed 
 (Harkujärve maja)

Kaili Nikkinen     kaili.nikkinen@harku.ee
Logopeed (Järvekalda maja) Ülle Lillipuu     ulle.lillipuu@harku.ee
 Muusikaõpetaja Ingrid Hagel-Brustia    

ingrid.hagel-brustia@harkujarvelasteaed.ee

         
 Liikumisõpetaja Gerli Jahimaa     gerli.jahimaa@harkujarvelasteaed.ee
         

 Köök

Ethel, Hede, Margarita

58865095

 

peakokk@harkujarvelasteaed.ee

 Andmekaitse-
 spetsialist

Liina Sepp

6003857

 

liina.sepp@harku.ee

         
 Eripedagoog-logopeed Eneli Friedenthal-Saare     eneli.friedenthal-saare@harku.ee